Officers for Board of Trustees

President: Sandi Keim (Apr 2018-Apr 2021)
President-Elect: Bill McMillan (Apr 2018-Apr 2021)
Secretary: Marissa Hamm1 (Started as Secretary in 2018)
Treasurer: Susan Ferguson (Started as Treasurer in 2016)
Past President: Robert Everett (Apr 2018-Apr 2021)

Board of Trustees

Bob Blanchard (1st term ending 2019)
Ben Derhammer (1st term ending 2019)
Nell Reardon (1st term ending 2019)

Kimberly Huffman (2nd term ending 2020)
Carolyn Sheron (2nd term ending 2020)
Michael Force (1st term ending 2020)
Shawn Snyder (1st term ending 2020)

Adam Bogner (2nd term ending 2021)
Linda Baney (2nd term ending 2021)
Olivia Boyer (1st term ending 2021)
Robin Christman (1st term ending 2021)
Jordan Walters (1st term ending 2021)


  • 1: Unexpired term of Jen Warden (1st term ending 2021)

Our Board of Trustees help lead the historical society on a path of growth and prosperity, enabling the organization to continue providing its current services and programs while developing new ones. The board meets on the last Tuesday of the month to discuss administrative matters like budgets, new programs, activities, fundraising, policies, acquisitions, and volunteer roles.

Last Updated: September 18, 2018